Trudy At the Minnesota virtual fringe!



Make way, Midwestern babies because Mama Trudy is taking to the virtual stage for the Minnesota Fringe Festival this Saturday, 8/1 and next Sunday, 8/9 at 5pm (CT) / 3pm (PT) / 6pm (ET) to deliver you a completely musically improvised ONE NIGHT ONLY One-Woman Show based on your suggestion of a made-up show title!

Musical Direction by the incomparable Frank "Frankey Keys" Spitznagel on the keys!

Featuring Emcee Shane Taymor (aka Sean Taylor)

=====

๐™๐™ง๐™ช๐™™๐™ฎ ๐˜พ๐™–๐™ง๐™ข๐™ž๐™˜๐™๐™–๐™š๐™ก ๐™‹๐™ง๐™š๐™จ๐™š๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™จ ๐™๐™๐™š ๐™„๐™ข๐™ฅ๐™ง๐™ค๐™ซ๐™ž๐™จ๐™š๐™™ ๐™Š๐™ฃ๐™š-๐™’๐™ค๐™ข๐™–๐™ฃ ๐™Ž๐™๐™ค๐™ฌ! will be simulcast on Facebook Live and Youtube - so snag your virtual seat on your preferred streaming service and feel free to add your comments as audience participation is highly encouraged! LINK IN BIO for more info on how and where to watch!

*These shows are FREE to watch, but donations are graciously accepted!

#mnfringe#mnfringe2020#musicalimprov#onewomanshow#cabaret#virtualtheater#virTRUal#livefromlasvegas#trusongstress

2 views

ยฉ 2018 by TruSongstress Productions