Trudy Goes Rogue March 2021!


You heard right, beautiful babies! Trudy Carmichael Presents The Improvised One-Woman Show! has been accepted into the FABULOUS Virtual Rogue Festival this coming March 2021! You'll have TWO chances to catch Trudy LIVE and online - first on Sunday, March 7 at 6:00pm (PT) / 9:00pm (ET) and Saturday, March 13 at 2:00pm (PT) / 5:00pm (ET). Stay tuned for more announcements about where you can purchase tickets!


4 views0 comments

© 2018 by TruSongstress Productions